Our Team

Andrew Retallick

Principal

principal@lepperton.school.nz

Lepperton Leadership Team

Karen Twigley

Deputy Principal

karenh@lepperton.school.nz

Lepperton Leadership Team

Anna Davison

Teacher

anna@lepperton.school.nz

Mahi Tahi Hub

Anna Trethewey

Teacher

annaty@lepperton.school.nz

Mahi Tahi Hub

Debbie Leeming

Teacher

debbiel@lepperton.school.nz

Mahi Tahi Hub

Joanna Elliot

Teacher

joannae@lepperton.school.nz

Te Ohanga Hub

Kim Loader

Teacher

kiml@lepperton.school.nz

Te Ohanga Hub

Vicki Ritchie

Teacher

vickir@lepperton.school.nz

Kotahitanga Hub

Mary Brunning

Teacher

maryb@lepperton.school.nz

Kotahitanga Hub

Caroline Arnold

Teacher

carolined@lepperton.school.nz

Kotahitanga Hub

Sue Bignell

School Administrator

office@lepperton.school.nz

Lisa Cooper

Learning Assistant

lisac@lepperton.school.nz

Alana Retallick

Learning Assistant

alanar@lepperton.school.nz