Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees manage the overall running of the school and has overall responsibility for the school’s programmes, property, staff and consultation with the community and parents.

The school Principal is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the school and its teaching and learning programmes.

In general, the Board of Trustees’ aim is to create the best possible conditions for learning and achievement and to safeguard the health of the children.  The Board of Trustees meet regularly.  We are well-served by an excellent board who spend much voluntary time in working with our Principal to gain full benefit for the children of the school.  These people represent you and you shouldn't hesitate to make yourself known.

Board of Trustees 2022—2025

Andrew Pritchard (Chairperson), Paul Petrowski (Treasurer), Anna Ryder (Secretary), Andrew Pritchard (Property/Safety), Andrew Gibson Communications), (Staff Representative), John Elliott (Principal)